web banner dots

Our Fundraiser
snazzy graphic for fb

Special Thanks to the Snazzy Planning Committee:

Erica Mattison, Judy and Janet Shae, Alicia Zipp, Beth Anderson, James Ryan, Pat Burson, Deirdre Murphy, Madelyn Carney, Janet Lynch, Eileen Carney, Florence Rawls, Gabrielle Joffe, Bernadette Diamond, Danielle Diamond, Claire Griffin, James Wagner, Jong Hur, Scott Oxhorn, Janet and Judy Shae,
Darragh Murphy, Tim Grobleski, Ray Czwakiel, Marta Carney,Lisa Hynes, Alana Parkinson, Jenn Lemieux